National Judicial Academy P-1098: National Judicial Conference for High Court Justices $04^{th}-06^{th}$ May, 2018

Resource Person

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. V. Reddi	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Seetharama Murti	Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva	Judge, Delhi High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court & Member, Krishna Water Disputes Tribunal, Ministry of Water Resources, RD and GR
5	Dr. M. S. Sahoo	Chairperson, Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India
6	Mr. Harish Kumar	Principal Director General of Income Tax (Systems)
7	Mr. Karnal Singh	Director, Enforcement Directorate
8	Dr. Jayaprakash Narayan	President Loksatta Party
9	Mr. Arvind P. Datar	Senior Advocate
10	Mr. Rajiv Awasthi	Advocate
11	Mr. Sujit Ghosh	Partner & National Head, Tax Litigation & Controversies (IDT) ADVAITA LEGAL